2017 Schedule

Fri, May 5 Minneapolis Cobras Home W 6-1 | (1-0) 90's Night / Firehouse Pocket Schedule Night
Sun, May 7 Randolph Railcats * Home W 10-0 | (2-0, 1-0 CCVL) Action Hero Day
Wed, May 10 Chanhassen Redbirds Home W 9-1 | (3-0) Ladies Night
Fri, May 12 Minneapolis Angels Home W 5-2 | (4-0) Guys Night
Sun, May 14 @ Cannon Falls Bears * Cannon Falls, Minn. W 8-2 | (5-0, 2-0 CCVL)
Fri, May 19 Hampton Cardinals * Home L 6-1 | (5-1, 2-1 CCVL) NYBA Jersey Night
Wed, May 24 Faribault Lakers Home W 3-2 | (6-1) Game Show Night
Fri, May 26 Lake City Serpents * Home W 7-3 | (7-1, 3-1 CCVL) Denim Night
Sun, May 28 Twin City Saints Home W 14-4 | (8-1) Gooters Ice Cream Day
Mon, May 29 @ Northfield Knights * # Northfield, Minn. W 8-0 | (9-1, 4-1 CCVL, 1-0 1B)
Sat, June 3 @ Randolph Railcats * Randolph, Minn. W 16-1 | (10-1, 5-1 CCVL)
Sun, June 4 Miesville Mudhens * # Home W 4-2 | (11-1, 6-1 CCVL, 2-0 1B) The Color Orange Day
Fri, June 9 Highland Park - Dundas Invite Home W 9-5 | (12-1)
Sat, June 10 Minnetonka Millers - Dundas Invite Home L 20-2 | (12-2) Back to The Future Night
Wed, June 14 @ Hastings Hawks* # Hastings, Minn. W 12-2 | (13-2, 7-1 CCVL, 3-0 1B)
Fri, June 16 @ Red Wing Aces * # Red Wing, Minn. W 6-1 | (14-2, 8-1 CCVL, 4-0 1B)
Sun, June 18 Highland Park Home W 14-4 | (15-2) Celebrate Dad Day
Fri, June 23 Cannon Falls Bears * Home W 5-3 | (16-2, 9-1 CCVL) Seinfeld / Halfway to Festivus Night
Sat, June 24 Chaska Cubs - Town Ball Classic Minneapolis (Target Field) W 4-2 | (17-2) Town Ball Classic
Sun, June 25 Hastings Hawks * # Home W 13-4 | (18-2, 10-1 CCVL, 5-0 1B) Beach Day
Wed, June 28 Eagan Bandits Home W 7-4 | (19-2) Fun Food Night
Sun, July 2 @ Hampton Cardinals * Hampton, Minn. W 8-6 | (20-2, 11-1 CCVL)
Tue, July 4 Northfield Knights * # Home L 6-3 | (20-3, 11-2 CCVL, 5-1 1B) Armed Services Appreciation Day
Fri, July 7 Austin BlueSox # Home W 4-1 | (21-3, 6-1 1B) Minnesota Music Night
Sat, July 8 Austin Greyhounds # Home W 13-3 | (22-3, 7-1 1B) -
Sun, July 9 @ Miesville Mudhens * # Miesville, Minn. L 7-3 | (22-4, 11-3 CCVL, 7-2 1B)
Wed, July 12 @ Lake City Serpents * Lake City, Minn. W 20-5 | (23-4, 12-3 CCVL)
Fri, July 14 @ Elko Express # Elko, Minn. L 8-7 | (23-5, 7-3 1B)
Sun, July 16 Elko Express # Home W 3-2 | (24-5, 8-3 1B) Farm Animal and Tractor Day
Fri, July 21 Rochester Royals # Home L 9-0 | (24-6, 8-4 1B) Community Night / DDJD Preview
Sun, July 23 Red Wing Aces * # Home W 4-1 | (25-6, 13-3 CCVL, 9-4 1B) Fan and Volunteer Appreciation
Wed, July 26 Minnetonka Millers Home W 11-4 | (26-6) Bring Your Pet to the Park Night
Fri, July 28 @ Rochester Royals # Rochester, Minn. W 9-0 | (27-6, 10-4 1B)
Sun, July 30 @ Austin BlueSox # Austin, Minn. W 11-1 | (28-6, 11-4 1B)
Sun, July 30 @ Austin Greyhounds # Austin, Minn. W 11-9 | (29-6, 12-4 1B)
Tue, Aug 1 Northfield Knights Home L 9-4 | (29-7) Post Brands Cereal Celebration / PJ Night
Fri, Aug 4 (7) Austin Greyhounds - Best of 3 - Gm 1 Home W 9-5 | (30-7) Section 1B Playoffs
Sun, Aug 6 (7) Austin Greyhounds - Gm 2 Austin, Minn. W 6-1 | (31-7) Section 1B Playoffs
Mon, Aug 7 Miesville Mudhens St. Paul, Minn. (CHS Field) L 5-3 | (31-8)
Tue, Aug 15 Eagan Bandits Home L 5-3 | (31-9)
Sat, Aug 19 Forest Lake Brewers Hamburg, Minn. W 5-4 | (32-9) Class B State Tourn.
Fri, Aug 25 Chanhassen Redbirds Hamburg, Minn. L 4-2 | (32-10) Class B State Tourn.
Fri, Sept. 1 Brooklyn Park Norwood, Minn. W 2-0 | (33-10) Class B State Tourn.
Fri, Sept. 1 Northfield Knights Norwood, Minn. L 4-3 | (33-11) Class B State Tourn.