2017 Schedule

*CCVL GAME    #Section 1B Game
APRIL
Sun, April 30 St. Louis Park Home Cancelled -  
MAY
Fri, May 5 Minneapolis Cobras Home W 6-1 | Box (1-0) 90's Night / Firehouse Pocket Schedule Night  
Sun, May 7 Randolph Railcats * Home W 10-0 | Box (2-0, 1-0 CCVL)  Action Hero Day  
Wed, May 10 Chanhassen Redbirds Home W 9-1 | Box (3-0)  Ladies Night  
Fri, May 12 Minneapolis Angels Home W 5-2 | Box (4-0)  Guys Night  
Sun, May 14 @ Cannon Falls Bears * Cannon Falls, Minn. W 8-2 | Box (5-0, 2-0 CCVL)    
Fri, May 19 Hampton Cardinals * Home L 6-1 | Box (5-1, 2-1 CCVL) NYBA Jersey Night  
Wed, May 24 Faribault Lakers Home W 3-2 | Box (6-1) Game Show Night  
Fri, May 26 Lake City Serpents * Home W 7-3 | Box (7-1, 3-1 CCVL) Denim Night  
Sun, May 28 Twin City Saints Home W 14-4 | Box (8-1) Gooters Ice Cream Day  
Mon, May 29 @ Northfield Knights * # Northfield, Minn.  W 8-0 | Box (9-1, 4-1 CCVL, 1-0 1B)    
JUNE
Sat, June 3 @ Randolph Railcats * Randolph, Minn. W 16-1 | Box (10-1, 5-1 CCVL)    
Sun, June 4 Miesville Mudhens * # Home W 4-2 | Box (11-1, 6-1 CCVL, 2-0 1B) The Color Orange Day  
Fri, June 9 Highland Park - Dundas Invite Home W 9-5 | Box (12-1)    
Sat, June 10 Minnetonka Millers - Dundas Invite Home L 20-2 | Box (12-2) Back to The Future Night  
Wed, June 14 @ Hastings Hawks* # Hastings, Minn. W 12-2 | Box (13-2, 7-1 CCVL, 3-0 1B)    
Fri, June 16 @ Red Wing Aces  * # Red Wing, Minn. W 6-1 | Box (14-2, 8-1 CCVL, 4-0 1B)    
Sun, June 18 Highland Park Home W 14-4 | Box (15-2) Celebrate Dad Day  
Fri, June 23 Cannon Falls Bears * Home W 5-3 | Box (16-2, 9-1 CCVL) Seinfeld / Halfway to Festivus Night  
Sat, June 24 Chaska Cubs - Town Ball Classic Minneapolis (Target Field) W 4-2 | Box (17-2) Town Ball Classic  
Sun, June 25 Hastings Hawks * # Home W 13-4 | Box (18-2, 10-1 CCVL, 5-0 1B) Beach Day  
Wed, June 28 Eagan Bandits Home W 7-4 | Box (19-2) Fun Food Night  
JULY
Sun, July 2 @ Hampton Cardinals * Hampton, Minn.  W 8-6 | Box (20-2, 11-1 CCVL)    
Tue, July 4 Northfield Knights * # Home L 6-3 | Box (20-3, 11-2 CCVL, 5-1 1B) Armed Services Appreciation Day  
Fri, July 7 Austin BlueSox # Home W 4-1 | Box (21-3, 6-1 1B) Minnesota Music Night  
Sat, July 8 Austin Greyhounds # Home W 13-3 | Box (22-3, 7-1 1B) -  
Sun, July 9 @ Miesville Mudhens * # Miesville, Minn. L 7-3 | Box (22-4, 11-3 CCVL, 7-2 1B)    
Wed, July 12 @ Lake City Serpents * Lake City, Minn. W 20-5 | Box (23-4, 12-3 CCVL)    
Fri, July 14 @ Elko Express # Elko, Minn. L 8-7 | Box (23-5, 7-3 1B)    
Sun, July 16 Elko Express # Home W 3-2 | Box (24-5, 8-3 1B) Farm Animal and Tractor Day  
Wed, July 19 New Market Muskies Home Cancelled - Rain Classic Car Night  
Fri, July 21 Rochester Royals # Home L 9-0 | Box (24-6, 8-4 1B) Community Night / DDJD Preview  
Sun, July 23 Red Wing Aces * #  Home W 4-1 | Box (25-6, 13-3 CCVL, 9-4 1B) Fan and Volunteer Appreciation  
Wed, July 26 Minnetonka Millers Home W 11-4 | Box (26-6)  Bring Your Pet to the Park Night  
Fri, July 28 @ Rochester Royals # Rochester, Minn.  7:30 p.m.    
Sun, July 30 @ Austin BlueSox # Austin, Minn. 1:30 p.m.    
Sun, July 30 @ Austin Greyhounds # Austin, Minn. 5 p.m.    
AUGUST
Tue, Aug 1 Northfield Knights Home 7:30 p.m. Post Brands Cereal Celebration / PJ Night  
Wed, Aug 2 #8/#9 Play In Game - - Section 1B Playoffs  
Fri, Aug 4 Section 1B Playoffs - Best of 3 Gm 1 - 8 p.m. Section 1B Playoffs  
Sun, Aug 6 Section 1B Playoffs - Best of 3 Gm 2 - 2 p.m. Section 1B Playoffs  
Fri, Aug 11 Section 1B Playoffs - Best of 3 Gm 3 - 8 p.m. Section 1B Playoffs