2016 Schedule

MAY
Sun, May 1 Cannon Falls Bears * Home W 4-2 | Box (1-0, 1-0 CCVL)    
Fri, May 6 St. Louis Park Home W 5-4 (10 inn.) | Box (2-0)    
Wed, May 11 Lyon's Pub Warriors Home 7:30 p.m. - Cancelled    
Fri, May 13 Minneapolis Angels Home W 4-2 | Box (3-0) Northfield Youth Baseball Night  
Sun, May 15 @ Randolph Railcats * Randolph, Minn. W 5-2 | Box (4-0, 2-0 CCVL)    
Wed, May 18 Edina Buckshots Home W 10-0 | Box (5-0)    
Fri, May 20 Hampton Cardinals * Home L 4-2 | Box (5-1, 2-1 CCVL)    
Sun, May 22 @ Elko Express Elko, Minn. W 16-6 | Box (6-1, 1-0 1B)    
Wed, May 25 Blaine Fusion Home W 13-4 | Box (7-1)    
Fri, May 27 Green Isle Irish  Home L 6-3 | Box (7-2)    
Sun, May 29 @ Lake City Serpents * Lake City, Minn. W 11-7 | Box (8-2, 3-1 CCVL)    
Mon, May 30 Northfield Knights * Home W 2-1 | Box (9-2, 4-1 CCVL, 2-0 1B) Grand Reopening of Memorial Park  
JUNE
Fri, June 3 Eagan Bandits Home Cancelled - Rain Toy Night  
Sun, June 5 @ Red Wing Aces * Red Wing, Minn. L 4-3 | Box (9-3, 4-2 CCVL, 2-1 1B)    
Fri, June 10 Highland Park - Dundas Invite Home W 11-0 | Box (10-3) Jersey Night  
Sat, June 11 Minnetonka - Dundas Invite Home W 9-8 | Box (11-3) Arts and Crafts Day  
Sun, June 12 St. Louis Park - Dundas Invite Home L 4-1 | Box (11-4)    
Wed, June 15 Austin Greyhounds Home W 6-1 | Box (12-4) Toy Night  
Fri, June 17 @ Miesville Mudhens * Miesville, Minn. L 15-7 | Box (12-5, 4-3 CCVL, 2-2 1B)    
Sun, June 19 Hastings Hawks * Home W 16-1 | Box (13-5, 5-3 CCVL, 3-2 1B) Farm Animal and Tractor Day  
Wed, June 22 Faribault Lakers Home Cancelled - Rain 80's/90's Movie Night  
Sat, June 25 Randolph Railcats * Home W 10-0 | Box (14-5, 6-3 CCVL) Celebrate Dundas, Kids Clinic (4 p.m.)  
Sun, June 26 Lake City Serpents * Home W 9-0 (Forfeit) Bring Your Pet to the Park Day  
Wed, June 29 Chaska Hitdawg Home W (Forfeit / Exhibition) Ladies Night  
JULY
Fri, July 1 Minneapolis River Rats Home W 5-4 (15-5) | Box Minnesota and Local Music Night  
Mon, July 4 @ Northfield Knights * Northfield, Minn. W 9-4 | Box (16-5, 8-3 CCVL, 4-2 1B)    
Fri, July 8 New Market  Home W 10-2 | Box (17-5) Beach Night  
Sun, July 10 Miesville Mudhens * Home L 4-3 | Box (17-6, 8-4 CCVL, 4-3 1B) Local Craft Beer, Cider Tasting  
Wed, July 13 Rochester Royals Home W 4-0 | Box (18-6)    
Sat, July 16 @ Hampton Cardinals* Hampton, Minn. L 13-7 | Box (18-7, 8-5 CCVL)    
Sun, July 17 Red Wing Aces * Home W 7-0 | Box (19-7, 9-5 CCVL, 5-3 1B) Ice Cream Day  
Wed, July 20 Bird Island Bullfrogs Home L 9-5 | Box (19-8) A Night of Service - Food Drive  
Fri, July 22 @ Cannon Falls Bears* Cannon Falls, Minn.  W 15-2 | Box (20-8, 10-5 CCVL)    
Sun, July 24 Elko Express Home W 8-2 | Box (21-8, 6-3 1B) Fan Appreication, Orange Day  
Wed, July 27 Minneapolis Patriots Home W 10-0 | Box (22-8) Guy Night - Classic Cars, Motorcycles and Mustache Night  
Fri, July 29 Northfield Knights Home W 7-2 | Box (23-8) Bring Your Pet to the Park Night  
Sun, July 31 @ Hastings Hawks * Hastings, Minn. W 10-0 | Box (24-8)    
AUGUST
Fri, Aug 5 St. Louis Park Home L 7-5 | Box (24-9)    
Sun, Aug 7 1B 2nd Rd - Elko Home W 10-0 | Box (25-9)    
Wed, Aug 10 1B 2nd Rd - Elko Elko, Minn. W 5-3 | Box (26-9)    
Thu, Aug. 18 Prior Lake Home Canceled    
Sun, Aug. 21 St. Michael (Minn. State Tourn.) Litchfield, Minn. L 3-1 | Box