2015 Schedule

MAY
Fri, May 1 St. Louis Park Home 7:30 p.m. W 3-2 | Box (1-0)  
Sun, May 3 @ Cannon Falls Bears * Cannon Falls, Minn. 2 p.m. W 7-1 | Box (2-0, 1-0 CCVL)  
Fri, May 8 Minneapolis Cobras Home 7:30 p.m. W 13-3 | Box (3-0)  
Wed, May 13 Minneapolis Patriots Home 7:30 p.m. W 7-2 | Box (4-0)  
Fri, May 15 Minneapolis Angels Home 7:30 p.m. W 5-0 | Box (5-0)  
Sun, May 17 @ Randolph Railcats * Randolph, Minn.  2 p.m. W 13-2 | Box (6-0, 2-0 CCVL)  
Wed, May 20 Rosetown A's Home 7:30 p.m. W 6-4 | Box (7-0)  
Mon, May 25 @ Northfield Knights * Northfield, Minn. 2 p.m. W 10-9 | Box (8-0, 3-0 CCVL, 1-0 1B)  
Wed, May 27 Hastings Hawks * Home 7:30 p.m. W 14-0 | Box (9-0, 4-0 CCVL, 2-0 1B)  
Fri, May 29 Edina ESOX Home 7:30 p.m. Cancelled - Rain  
Sun, May 31 @ Elko Express Elko, Minn. 2 p.m. L 1-0 | Box (9-1, 2-1 1B)  
JUNE
Wed, June 3 Air Freight Unlimited Home 7:30 p.m. W 3-1 | Box (10-1, 4-0 CCVL)  
Fri, June 5 Highland Park - Dundas Invite Home 7:30 p.m. W 5-2 | Box (11-1)  
Sat, June 6 St. Louis Park Dundas Invite Home 8 p.m. L 4-1 | Box (11-2)  
Wed, June 10 Austin Greyhounds Home 7:30 p.m. L 12-4 | Box (11-3)  
Fri, June 12 @ Lake City Serpents * Lake City, Minn.  7:30 p.m. L 10-4 | Box (11-4, 4-1 CCVL)  
Sun, June 14 Red Wing Aces * Home 2 p.m. W 4-2 | Box (12-4, 5-1 CCVL, 3-1 1B)  
Wed, June 17 @ Hastings Hawks * Hastings, Minn. 7:30 p.m. W 5-0 | Box (13-4, 6-1 CCVL, 4-1 1B)  
Fri, June 19 Hampton Cardinals * Home 7:30 p.m. W 5-4 | Box (14-4, 7-1 CCVL)  
Sun, June 21 Champlin Logators Home 2 p.m. L 9-8 | Box (14-5)  
Wed, June 24 Lake City Serpents * Home 7:30 p.m. W 11-1 | Box (15-5, 8-1 CCVL)  
Sat, June 27 Minneapolis River Rats  Home 6 p.m. W 4-1 | Box (16-5)  
Sun, June 28 St. Michael Saints  Home 2 p.m. L 4-3 | Box (16-6)  
JULY
Sat, July 4 Northfield Knights * Home 2 p.m. L 5-4 | Box (16-7, 8-2 CCVL, 4-2 1B)  
Sun, July 5 @ Hampton Cardinals * Hampton, Minn. 2 p.m. W 10-6 | Box (17-7, 9-2 CCVL)  
Wed, July 8 New Market  Home 7:30 p.m. W 8-4 | Box (18-7)  
Fri, July 10 Randolph Railcats * Home 7:30 p.m. W 14-4 | Box (19-7, 10-2 CCVL)  
Sun, July 12 Miesville Mudhens * Home 2 p.m. L 13-1 | Box (19-8, 10-3 CCVL, 4-3 1B)  
Fri, July 17 Cannon Falls Bears * Home 7:30 p.m. W 4-0 | Box (20-8, 11-3 CCVL)  
Sun, July 19 @ Red Wing Aces * Red Wing, Minn.  2 p.m. W 5-0 | Box (21-8, 12-3 CCVL, 5-3 1B)  
Wed, July 22 Lyon's Pub Warriors  Home 7:30 p.m. W 8-1 | Box (22-8)  
Fri, July 24 Minneapolis Cobras Home 7:30 p.m. W 11-3 | Box (23-8)  
Sun, July 26 Elko Express  Home 2 p.m. W 7-0 | Box (24-8, 6-3 1B)  
Wed, July 29 Wanamingo Jacks Home 7:30 p.m. W 13-2  | Box (25-8)  
AUGUST
Sun, Aug 2 @ Miesville Mudhens * Miesville, Minn.  2 p.m. L 6-2 | Box (25-9, 12-4 CCVL, 6-4 1B)  
Wed, Aug 5 Northfield Knights Home 7:30 p.m. W 9-8 | Box (26-9)  
Sun, Aug 9 Sect. 1B - #6 Hastings Home 2 p.m. W 6-0 | Box 1B 1st Rd. (27-9)  
Tue, Aug 11 Sect. 1B - @ #6 Hastings Hastings, Minn. 8 p.m. W 7-3 | Box 1B 1st Rd. (28-9)   
Sun, Aug 16 Sect. 1B -  @ #2 Elko Elko, Minn. 2 p.m. W 7-0 | Box 1B Semi (29-9)  
Wed, Aug 19 Sect. 1B - #2 Elko Home 8 p.m. W 11-2 | Box 1B Semi (30-9)   
Fri, Aug 21 Seed Game - @ #1 Miesville Miesville, Minn. 8 p.m. L 4-3 (11 inn.) | Box 1B Seed (30-10)  
Thu, Aug 27 St. Michael Saints - State Tourn. 1st Rd. Cold Spring, Minn. 5 p.m. W 10-6 | Box (31-10)  
Sat, Aug 29 Cold Spring Springers - State Tourn. 2nd Rd. St. Cloud, Minn. 11 a.m. W 4-3 | Box (32-10)  
Thu, Sep 3 Chaska Cubs - State Tourn. 3rd Rd. Cold Spring, Minn. 7:30 p.m. W 4-0 | Box (33-10)  
Fri, Sep 4 Moorhead Brewers - State Tourn. 4th Rd. Cold Spring, Minn. 7 p.m. W 5-4 | Box (34-10)  
Mon, Sep 7 Moorhead Brewers - State Tourn. Championship Cold Spring, Minn. 12 p.m. W 8-2 | Box (35-10)  
           
           

 

 * Denotes CCVL game.